top of page

England Accreditation

England Football Accreditation is for all non-professional leagues and clubs. For clubs, this is those that have teams playing within grassroots, the National League System steps 1-6 or the Women’s pyramid Tier 3 and below.

Click on the FA England Accredited Logo for more information



The FA, in conjunction with various bodies, has drawn up the following set of criteria for clubs wishing to reach England Accreditation:


  • A written constitution

  • FA DBS checked volunteers

  • All age groups to have a coach with a minimum of FA Level 1 Coaching Course

  • Commitment to attend in-service training

  • Acceptance and promotion of Codes of Conduct

  • Commitment to provide Mini-Soccer opportunities for Under 10s

  • Commitment to promote schools liaison and equal opportunities for all


Hutton FC is a 2 Star Accredited Club, which is the highest accreditation available to us and ensures that we maintain our standards to the highest level in accordance with FA guidelines

England Accredited.png
bottom of page